Role Holder Email Phone Photo
Welfare Officer Heather Anderson welfare@fifeac.org 07470 261290  
Club Ambassador Lesley Thirkell ambassador@fifeac.org 01337 858038
Club Together Officer Frani Horsburgh clubtogether@fifeac.org 07804 034781
Coaching Co-ordinator Frani Horsburgh coaching@fifeac.org 07804 034781
Communications Co-ordinator Frani Horsburgh communications@fifeac.org 07804 034781
Data Protection Queries   gdpr@fifeac.org    
Inclusion Officer Amie McKimmie inclusion@fifeac.org    
Hill Running Captain Jocelyn Scott hillrunning@fifeac.org 07942 004487
Hill Running Captain Ian Hawkins hillrunning@fifeac.org 07786 277530
Membership Secretary Kate Fernando membership@fifeac.org    
Webmaster Graham Kirby web@fifeac.org  
Clothing   clothing@fifeac.org    
Results/Local Press Jenny Tan results@fifeac.org