Name Level Email Phone Photo
Rachel Edgar Level 4 racheled48@hotmail.co.uk    
Dave Cowan Level 3 coaching@fifeac.org 07740 617642
Gary Barker Level 2 gary_dave@hotmail.co.uk  
Megan Briers Level 2 megan.briers@talktalk.net 07551 162074  
Steve Doig Level 2 stevedoig29@hotmail.com 01592 890878  
Frani Horsburgh Level 2 franimeek282@gmail.com 07804 034781
Robert McNab Level 2 robert.mcnab@live.co.uk 07778 680875  
Ron Morrison Level 2 ron@st-andrews.ac.uk 01334 475649
Wendy Ritchie Level 2 writchie17@hotmail.com    
Lesley Thirkell Level 2 lt@st-andrews.ac.uk 07771 794984
Derek Adamson Jog Leader derek.adamson@scottishwater.co.uk 07875 872132  
Neill Mitchell Jog Leader njcmitchell@virginmedia.com 01592 575676  
Calum Harvie Assistant Coach calum.harvie@btinternet.com 07947 743472 / 01334 652744
Ben Kinninmonth Assistant Coach